A City Law Firm

Our highly qualified team

Founder of A City Law Firm & Managing Director. Setting up the practice herself gives her an insight into start-up businesses as well as offering specialist legal advice. Her specialism is attracting investment.

Karen Holden

Managing Director

karen@acitylawfirm.com

Andrew is a founder of A City Law Firm, starting work with the firm in 2009.

Andrew Spearman

Director

andrew@acitylawfirm.com

Alia heads up the Company Commercial department and initiated the Start-Up Capsule to bring the right advice and services to this vibrant community of entrepreneurs...

Alia Ali

Head of Company Commercial Law

alia@acitylawfirm.com

Jacqueline is a solicitor within our commercial team. She specialises in investment & joint venture agreements, business structures and share options schemes amongst other matters.

Jacqueline Watts

Company Commercial Solicitor

Jacqueline@acitylawfirm.com

Paul Flude is a consultant overseeing clients relocating to the UK and strategic projects. He is an Attorney and a Practicing Member of the Cape Law Society,

Paul Flude

Head of Strategic Partnerships

paul@acitylawfirm.com

Consultant Litigation Solicitor Jasmin is a Consultant Litigation Solicitor within a strong litigation team. She specialises in Property Litigation, offering advice on both residential and commercial disputes.

Jasmin Crilly

Head of Dispute Resolution

jasmin@acitylawfirm.com

Senior Associate Solicitor in Dispute Resolution Team & Private Client Department. He handles business claims, debt recovery, cross-border disputes and enforcement proceedings.

George Masefield

Senior Associate Solicitor

george@acitylawfirm.com

Solicitor (Western Australia) Bianca practiced as a solicitor in Western Australia for the family division of a large international Law Practice, handling divorce, child and family asset matters.

Bianca Martin

Solicitor (Western Australia)

bianca@acitylawfirm.com

Felicity is a Trainee Solicitor working within our Client Management Team. Felicity handles all our new enquiries and is usually the first person that clients have contact with when contacting the firm.

Felicity Carroll

Trainee Solicitor

Felicity@acitylawfirm.com